Arunachal Pradesh SBI Holiday List 2022

In Arunachal Pradesh, SBI Bank has a total of 16 Holidays. Please check the below table and know the SBI holidays datewise and months wise. Please note that the holidays mentioned below may change according to the flexible occasions in the state. Also, All Sundays, Second and Fourth Saturdays will be Holidays for All branches in the States.

Arunachal Pradesh SBI Holiday List 2022 –

 

DATE AND DAY HOLIDAY
January 1, Saturday, 2022 New Year’s Day
January 14, Friday, 2022 Pongal
January 26, Wednesday, 2022 Republic Day
February 20, Sunday, 2022 State Day
March 5, Saturday, 2022 Idul Fitr
March 18, Friday, 2022 Holi
April 14, Thursday, 2022 Bohag Bihu
April 15, Friday, 2022 Good Friday
May 16, Monday, 2022 Buddha Purnima
August 15, Monday, 2022 Independence Day
October 2, Sunday, 2022 Gandhi Jayanti
October 3, Monday, 2022 Maha Ashtami
October 5, Wednesday, 2022 Vijaya Dashami
October 24, Monday, 2022 Deepawali
November 8, Tuesday, 2022 Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25, Sunday, 2022 Christmas Day

How to check SBI Holiday in SBI Quick App?

You can also get a monthly holiday calendar for your state using SBI Quick App.

  1. Download the App
  2. Open the app and tap on Holiday Calendar.
  3. Select the “State” or “Circle” and Month.
  4. You can now see the holiday calendar for the particular month.
  5. Tap on the Red Date to view the holiday occasion or festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.