Daman Diu SBI Holiday List 2022

In Daman Diu, SBI Bank has a total of 20 Holidays. Please check the below table and know the Daman Diu SBI Holiday List 2022 datewise and months wise. Please note that the holidays mentioned below may change according to the flexible occasions in the state. Also, All Sundays, Second and Fourth Saturdays will be Holidays for All branches in the States.

Daman Diu SBI Holiday List 2022 –

 

DATE AND DAY HOLIDAY
January 3, Monday, 2022 Maha Shivaratri
January 26, Wednesday, 2022 Republic Day
March 18, Friday, 2022 Holi
April 2, Saturday, 2022 Gudi Padwa
April 5, Tuesday, 2022 Idul Fitr (date may vary)
April 10, Sunday, 2022 Ram Navami
April 14, Thursday, 2022 Mahavir Jayanti
April 15, Friday, 2022 Good Friday
August 11, Thursday, 2022 Raksha Bandhan
August 15, Monday, 2022 Independence Day
August 19, Friday, 2022 Janmashtami
August 31, Wednesday, 2022 Ganesh Chaturthi
October 2, Sunday, 2022 Gandhi Jayanti
October 5, Wednesday, 2022 Vijaya Dashami
October 9, Sunday, 2022 Eid e Milad
October 24, Monday, 2022 Deepawali
October 26, Wednesday, 2022 Bhai Duj
October 30, Sunday, 2022 Chhat Puja
December 19, Monday, 2022 Liberation Day
December 25, Sunday, 2022 Christmas Day

How to check SBI Holiday in SBI Quick App?

You can also get a monthly holiday calendar for your state using SBI Quick App.

  1. Download the App
  2. Open the app and tap on Holiday Calendar.
  3. Select the “State” or “Circle” and Month.
  4. You can now see the holiday calendar for the particular month.
  5. Tap on the Red Date to view the holiday occasion or festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.