Puducherry SBI Holiday List 2022

In Puducherry, SBI Bank has a total of 17 Holidays. Please check the below table and know the Puducherry SBI Holiday List 2022 datewise and months wise. Please note that the holidays mentioned below may change according to the flexible occasions in the state. Also, All Sundays, Second and Fourth Saturdays will be Holidays for All branches in the States.

Puducherry SBI Holiday List 2022 –

 

DATE AND DAY HOLIDAY
January 14, Friday, 2022 Pongal
January 16, Sunday, 2022 Uzhavar Thirunal
January 26, Wednesday, 2022 Republic Day
April 5, Tuesday, 2022 Idul Fitr (date may vary)
April 14, Thursday, 2022 Dr. B R Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15, Friday, 2022 Good Friday
May 1, Sunday, 2022 May Day
July 9, Saturday, 2022 Bakrid / Eid al Adha (date may vary)
August 15, Monday, 2022 Independence Day
August 16, Tuesday, 2022 De Jure Transfer Day
August 31, Wednesday, 2022 Ganesh Chaturthi
October 2, Sunday, 2022 Gandhi Jayanti
October 4, Tuesday, 2022 Maha Navami
October 9, Sunday, 2022 Eid e Milad
October 24, Monday, 2022 Deepawali
November 1, Tuesday, 2022 Puducherry Liberation Day
December 25, Sunday, 2022 Christmas Day

How to check SBI Holiday in SBI Quick App?

You can also get a monthly holiday calendar for your state using SBI Quick App.

  1. Download the App
  2. Open the app and tap on Holiday Calendar.
  3. Select the “State” or “Circle” and Month.
  4. You can now see the holiday calendar for the particular month.
  5. Tap on the Red Date to view the holiday occasion or festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.