Telangana SBI Holiday List 2022

In Telangana, SBI Bank has a total of 27 Holidays. Please check the below table and know the Telangana SBI Holiday List 2022 datewise and months wise. Please note that the holidays mentioned below may change according to the flexible occasions in the state. Also, All Sundays, Second and Fourth Saturdays will be Holidays for All branches in the States.

Telangana SBI Holiday List 2022 –

 

DATE AND DAY HOLIDAY
January 14, Friday, 2022 Makara Sankranti
January 26, Wednesday, 2022 Republic Day
February 28, Monday, 2022 Maha Shivaratri
March 5, Saturday, 2022 Idul Fitr
March 18, Friday, 2022 Holi
April 2, Saturday, 2022 Ugadi
April 5, Tuesday, 2022 Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti
April 10, Sunday, 2022 Ram Navami
April 14, Thursday, 2022 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15, Friday, 2022 Good Friday
May 1, Sunday, 2022 May Day
July 10, Sunday, 2022 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
July 24, Sunday, 2022 Bonalu
August 8, Monday, 2022 Muharram
August 15, Monday, 2022 Independence Day
August 19, Friday, 2022 Janmashtami
August 31, Wednesday, 2022 Ganesh Chaturthi
September 25, Sunday, 2022 First Day of Bathukamma
October 2, Sunday, 2022 Gandhi Jayanti
October 3, Monday, 2022 Maha Ashtami
October 5, Wednesday, 2022 Vijaya Dashami
October 9, Sunday, 2022 Eid e Milad
October 24, Monday, 2022 Deepawali
November 8, Tuesday, 2022 Guru Nanak Jayanti
November 8, Tuesday, 2022 Karthika Purnima
December 25, Sunday, 2022 Christmas Day
December 26, Monday, 2022 Christmas Holiday

How to check SBI Holiday in SBI Quick App?

You can also get a monthly holiday calendar for your state using SBI Quick App.

  1. Download the App
  2. Open the app and tap on Holiday Calendar.
  3. Select the “State” or “Circle” and Month.
  4. You can now see the holiday calendar for the particular month.
  5. Tap on the Red Date to view the holiday occasion or festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.