West Bengal SBI Holiday List 2022

In West Bengal, SBI Bank has a total of 24 Holidays. Please check the below table and know the West Bengal SBI Holiday List 2022 datewise and months wise. Please note that the holidays mentioned below may change according to the flexible occasions in the state. Also, All Sundays, Second and Fourth Saturdays will be Holidays for All branches in the States.

West Bengal SBI Holiday List 2022 –

 

DATE AND DAY HOLIDAY
January 12, Wednesday, 2022 Swami Vivekananda Jayanti
January 23, Sunday, 2022 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
January 26, Wednesday, 2022 Republic Day
February 16, Wednesday, 2022 Vasant Panchami
March 5, Saturday, 2022 Idul Fitr
March 18, Friday, 2022 Holi
April 14, Thursday, 2022 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15, Friday, 2022 Good Friday
April 15, Friday, 2022 Bengali New Year
May 1, Sunday, 2022 May Day
May 7, Saturday, 2022 Guru Rabindranath Jayanti
May 16, Monday, 2022 Buddha Purnima
July 10, Sunday, 2022 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August 15, Monday, 2022 Independence Day
September 25, Sunday, 2022 Mahalaya Amavasya
October 2, Sunday, 2022 Gandhi Jayanti
October 2, Sunday, 2022 Maha Saptami
October 3, Monday, 2022 Maha Ashtami
October 4, Tuesday, 2022 Maha Navami
October 5, Wednesday, 2022 Vijaya Dashami
October 24, Monday, 2022 Lakshmi Puja
October 24, Monday, 2022 Deepawali
November 8, Tuesday, 2022 Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25, Sunday, 2022 Christmas Day

How to check SBI Holiday in SBI Quick App?

You can also get a monthly holiday calendar for your state using SBI Quick App.

  1. Download the App
  2. Open the app and tap on Holiday Calendar.
  3. Select the “State” or “Circle” and Month.
  4. You can now see the holiday calendar for the particular month.
  5. Tap on the Red Date to view the holiday occasion or festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.